10 posts
  • 1 / 1
 by Ramsdude
5 years 10 months ago
 Total posts:   1071  
United States of America   Pa.
Pro Bowl

That is awesome Elvis. Thanks for posting that!

by RamsFanSince89
5 years 10 months ago
 Total posts:   165  
United States of America   Orcutt, Ca
Rookie

Just curious, how old are you Elvis?

by Elvis
5 years 10 months ago
 Total posts:   38376  
United States of America   Los Angeles
Administrator

RamsFanSince89 wrote:Just curious, how old are you Elvis?

Trying to figure out if maybe i'm the real Elvis?

Born in '61, i was certainly aware of the Rams as a kid growing up in L.A. but didn't really become a fan (of the Rams or NFL football) until '79, the year i graduated high school...

by RamsFanSince89
5 years 10 months ago
 Total posts:   165  
United States of America   Orcutt, Ca
Rookie

Elvis wrote:Trying to figure out if maybe i'm the real Elvis?

Born in '61, i was certainly aware of the Rams as a kid growing up in L.A. but didn't really become a fan (of the Rams or NFL football) until '79, the year i graduated high school...

Really cool man. Thanks. I was born in ‘78 but didn’t become a fan until ‘89. I was still 10 at the time and decided to root for the best LA team in each sport that year. The Dodgers had just won the world series, the Lakers were in the Showtime era, & the Rams were going deep in the playoffs most years.

by moklerman
5 years 10 months ago
 Total posts:   7680  
United States of America   Bakersfield, CA
Hall of Fame

RamsFanSince89 wrote:Really cool man. Thanks. I was born in ‘78 but didn’t become a fan until ‘89. I was still 10 at the time and decided to root for the best LA team in each sport that year. The Dodgers had just won the world series, the Lakers were in the Showtime era, & the Rams were going deep in the playoffs most years.