1540 posts
  • 1 / 154
 by BuiltRamTough
7 years 1 month ago
 Total posts:   5357  
Armenia   Los Angeles
Hall of Fame

Here is the direct feed. Much easier to use then the Rams website.

https://public.earthcam.net/ramslive#/L ... ruction%20

by Hacksaw
7 years 1 month ago
 Total posts:   24523  
United States of America   AT THE BEACH

This is cool.

by ramsfan1977
7 years 3 weeks ago
 Total posts:   1319  
United States of America   New Jersey
Pro Bowl

Does anyone have a clue what the process is as far as construction phases? I am not an engineer that's for sure. I have watched the cam for a few days now and I see these large machines driving into and out of the center of the bowl created during excavation over and over.

by dieterbrock
7 years 3 weeks ago
 Total posts:   11512  
Hall of Fame

ramsfan1977 wrote:Does anyone have a clue what the process is as far as construction phases? I am not an engineer that's for sure. I have watched the cam for a few days now and I see these large machines driving into and out of the center of the bowl created during excavation over and over.

You've been watching for a few days? Man, you must be tired

by ramsfan1977
7 years 3 weeks ago
 Total posts:   1319  
Pro Bowl

dieterbrock wrote:You've been watching for a few days? Man, you must be tired

Lol. I meant for a few minutes each day for the past few.

by Elvis
7 years 3 weeks ago
 Total posts:   38377  
United States of America   Los Angeles
Administrator

ramsfan1977 wrote:Does anyone have a clue what the process is as far as construction phases? I am not an engineer that's for sure. I have watched the cam for a few days now and I see these large machines driving into and out of the center of the bowl created during excavation over and over.

Probably looking for his keys.

@Hacksaw knows this stuff, hopefully he'll chime in...

by Hacksaw
7 years 3 weeks ago

Elvis wrote:@Hacksaw knows this stuff, hopefully he'll chime in...